Proposed Table Of Contents


Part I—Reality Check
Chapter One: Insanity
Chapter Two: Gold Diggers
Chapter Three: “Rules Girls”
Chapter Four: Faking It – the Big “O”
Chapter Five: Prick Teasers, Time Wasters
Chapter Six: The Dreaded “Friend Zone”
Chapter Seven: Just Plain Crazy
Part II—How to Spot and Hold onto Ms. Right
Chapter Eight: Giving Up the Caveman
Chapter Nine: The List
Chapter Ten: Internet Do’s and Don’ts
Chapter Eleven: Dating Do’s and Don’ts
Chapter Twelve: Take Off the Rose-colored Glasses.
Chapter Thirteen: Should You Walk Away Or Try Harder?


Posted on March 13, 2016, in She's not checking you out. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: